June 17, 2006

Insomnia

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:12 am by thelawthoughts

I know I link to 43Folders a lot, but how can you not? Exam time means these anti-insomnia tips are coming very much in handy.

Some good comments also – don't have too much electronic equipment in your bedroom, for example. I find that creating good associations with your bed works. So, I find that reading a good book in bed creates the association of feeling nice and happy. In turn, I can't read much of a book in bed, even when I am really enjoying it. 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

