December 20, 2005

A Few Links

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:14 pm by thelawthoughts

Too busy today to do anything but post a couple of links.

Firstly, I have been meaning to tell everyone I know about Dave Pollard. Give yourself a Christmas present and read just about everything he has written. Wow.

Secondly, I have a rare link to my blog. Dash Brannigan, that famed competitor of mine, debunks just about everything I say about martial law here. I disagree heartily, but my defence needs more time and preciseness than I can give today. However, defend I will.

If you don’t hear from me, Merry Christmas to all, party hard but not too hard and don’t take off your pants in company.

1 Comment »

  1. Three Things.

    1) Bring it on!
    2) Nothing wrong with taking off your pants in company. So long as it’s mixed company…
    3) Have a Merry Christmas


Leave a Reply

